Ada Quintanilla
Adrienne Pennington
Al Freddie
Al Phillips
Alan (Brad) Howard
Ali Shoja
Allan Cooperider
Andy Boyd
Andy Leday
Ann Boykin
Ann Marie Stimpson 
Annie Stricklin Hampton


Barbara Brown
Barbara Jenkins
Barbara Johnson 
Barbara Kuykendall
Barbara Miller
Becky Evans
Becky Hanson
Becky Hunter
Becky Miller
Ben Cranor
Beth Tarpley
Betty Mastin
Beverly Lively
Bill Beard
Bill Dunford
Bill Hart
Bill Hobbs
Bill Kucera
Bill McGehee
Bill Metzgar
Bill Padgett
Bill Snodgrass
Bill Venable
Billy Barrier
Billye Kudrna
Bob Bailey
Bob Beauchamp
Bob Ewald
Bob Haffner
Bobby Hillgartner
Bob Langmacher
Bob Loe
Bob Metcalf
Bob Meyer
Bob Nix
Bob Racile
Bob White
Bobbie Crecelius
Bonnie Gant
Brad Penn
Brenda Bryant
Brenda Graves
Brenda Hobbs
Brenda Mollett
Brenda Rivas
Brenda Wilson
Brian Bomar 
Brian Donohue
Bruce Nelson
Bryan Bomar
Bryan Fothergill
Bubba VanHoozer
Bud Mahagan
Bunny Soap
Burt Lewis
Butch Vaut


Corma Pogue 
Carol Morris
Carole Bawcum
Carole Ramsey
Carolyn Johnson
Carolyn McKinney 
Caryn Nuzhet
Cathy Perez
Cathy Rodriguez
Cathy Waller Hosick
Catina Polege
Charlene Glass
Charlene Smith
Charles Champagne
Charles Kelly
Chuck Mayfield 
Charles Smith 
Charles W Smith
Charlie Ford
Charlie Glass
Charles Nix
Charlotte Anstead
Charlotte King
Cheryl Chaddick
Christy Goodwin
Cindy Ford
Claire English Sharp
Connie Knight Hoops
Corma Pogue
Criss Kickirillo
Curt Moore
Curtis Combs
Curtis Hardin


Dale Pease
Dale Pixler
Dale Wilson
Dan Ouldhouse
Dan Sowers
Dana Noeske
Danny McClure
Danny Winget
Darla Cook
Darlene Hamm 
Darrel Rigdon
Darrell Hoyle
Darrell Mollett
Daryl Rupp
Dave Rostochil  
Dave True
David Austin
David Chaddick
David Sisson
David Stuart
David York
David Weston 
Deana Tarver
Debbie Daugherty
Debbie Henninger
Debbie Holthouse
Debbie Jackson
Debbie Robertson
Debbie Sharp 
Deborah Doering
Debra Wise
Della Morse
Dennis Davenport 
Dennis Dugan
Dennis Gipson
Dennis Lynch
Dennis Pollock
Dennis Woods
Diane Jones
Diane True
Dianne Goodwin Urreta
Dick Coglianese
Dick White
Don Dobson
Don Filter
Don Moore
Don Schmidt
Don Rackley
Don Woods
Donna Johnson
Donna A S Johnston
Donna Kuykendall
Donna Reynal
Donnie Nairn
Doris Duckworth
Doris Shaffer
Dorothy Knoll


Earlene Reynolds
Ed Kaspar
Eddie Poston
Edna Dunkin
Edna Lewis
Elaine Hampton
Elizabeth Norris 
Erika Nannis
Ernie Roe
Ernie Salinas
Eula Collins


Faye Jones
Forrest Smith
Frank Baldassarre
Frank Miller
Fred Fulbright
Fred Scott


Garry Smith
Gary Mahagan
Gary Odom
Gary Oliver
Gary Turner
Gayle Latham
Gayle Mahagan
Gene Marsh
Gene Mowery
Gerald White
George Crossland 
George Green
George Kopecky
Gidget Hudson
Ginger Cathey
Glenn Starrett
Glenna Dozier
Gloria Forman
Gloria Gebron
Gloria McKinney
Gregory Mathiesen
Greg Washington
Gwen Simmons


Hal Babitch
Hal Lyday
Hal Williams
Harold Collins
Harold Zumwalt 
Harry Heinkele
Harry Johnson
Harvey Moats
Hazel Pavic
Helen Wood
Herb Lowe
Hoyt Hamrick
Hope Valdez 
Hula Davis


Jack Fleming
Jack Pines
Jackie Hatate
Jacque Lacy
James Bobo
James Boyer
James Brown
James Curry
James Doering
Jamie Stevens
Jan Hay
Janet Heathcock
Janet Price
Janice York 
Janice Dunn
Janie Estill
Janie Lipscomb
Jay Latham
Jean Rutledge
Jeanette Clements
Jeff Guill
Jeff Warren
Jerry Jones
Jerry Parker
Jerry Toombs
Jerry Tune
Jesse Rivera
Jesse Robinson
Jesse Runels
Jewel Boyd
Jim Barnwell
Jim Underwood
Jimmie Franklin
Jimmy Nixon 
Joan Duke
JoAnn Davis
Jocelyn Wrighting
Joe Jackson
Joe Owen
Joe Stevens
Joe Williams
Joel Nannis
John Case
John Curtin 
John Gerstung
John McMullen
John Rivera
John Schabel
John Speidel
John Thomas
Johnnie Hamilton
Jolene Reeves
Joyce Bazter
Joyce Cullum
Joyce Lofton
Jud Russell
Judy Cavender
Judy Crow
Judy Cunningham
Judy Fothergill
Judy Green
Judy Hailey 
Judy Johnston
Judy Mroz 
Judy Murry Blonk
Judy Tabor
Julie White


Karla Glaze
Karen Sigler
Karen Uliasz
Kathryn O Cotton
Kathy Douglas
Kathy Knickerbocker 
Kathleen Emerson
Kathy Hicks 
Kathy Nelson
Katie Kesler
Kay Shipley
Kay McCauley
Ken Draganski
Ken Simone
Ken Turner
Kenneth Daugherty
Kerry Ragsdill
Kevin Bean
Kristi Hartley


LaDale Rocquemore
LaHoma Venable
Larry Blalock
Larry Butler
Larry Shipman
Larry Traweek
Laura McDonald
Laverne Barker
L D Branch
Lee Moorman
Leroy Moore
Les Goekler
Leslie Thurman-DeYoung
Lester Nolin
Linda Arthur
Linda Farley
Linda French
Linda Herrera
Linda Hilz
Linda Humphrey
Linda Keatts
Linda Nance
Linda Scrimshire
Lydia Underwood
Linda Warren
Lisa Lee Rivera  
Lisa Tolden-Johnson
Lorna Marsh
Loretta Chance
Lois Gable
Louise Bell
Louise Dove
Lucinda Ruch
Lucretia Stark
Lydia Ruiz
Lydia Underwood
Lyle Teel
Lynn Rupp
Lynn Spicola


Mac Jacoby
Margie Owsley
Marie Fisher 
Marie Lites 
Marilyn May
Marion Bize
Mark Bush
Mark Hartley
Mark Middleton
Mark Seiler
Marsha Sasser
Martha Soules Rook
Martha Usrey
Marti Lynn
Marty Vesterby
Mary Ruth Baxter
Mary L. Bonner
Mary Freddie
Mary McNamee 
Mary Rodriguez Riojas
Mary Spurgeon
Mary Story
Marvin Breeze
Marvin(Pudge) Wrich
Melissa Underwood
Melvin Miller
Michael Blades
Michael Holden
Michael Kennedy
Michael May
Michael McCormick 
Michael Self
Mike Lenington
Mike Meeks
Mitch Herrington
Moe Kennedy
Monty Allred
Myla Gunnels


Nancy Minneti
Nancy Scocca
Nell Ramon
Nona Jones
Norm Green
Norma Cummings
Norma Mills
Norma Petty

Opal Roe

Pam Clay Hall
Pam Herrington
Patsy Barnwell
Pat Darter
Pat Doing
Pat Grayson
Pat Jones
Pat Manning
Pat Bomar Metcalf
Pat Nix
Pat Scott 
Pat Wilson
Paul Bednar
Paul Briggs
Paul Estes
Paul Higgins
Paul Stevens
Paul Wilson
Paula Young 
Paulette Lawhorne
Paulette Parker
Peggy Fulbright
Peggy Price
Peggy Vaut
Perry Laxson
Perry Thomas
Philip Lombard
Pradeep Mistry
Priscilla Heake  


Ralph Clay
Ralph Story
Ramnivas Miniyar
Randy Ledbetter
Randy Pixler
Ray Azcue
Ray Yeater 
Reba Hechel Daugherty
Reba Jones Daugherty
Rebel Jenkins 
Regenia Browning
Rich Casey
Rich Krautter
Richard Akerhielm
Richard Crane
Richard Vickers
Richard White
Rick Yeager
Rob Brown 
Robbie Kiest
Robert Cowley
Rod Bell
Rodney Mannlin
Roger Tincher 
Roger Williams 
Ron Anderson
Ron Henderson
Ron McCauley
Ron Randle
Ron Rutledge
Ronnie Mullens
Rosa Palmer
Rose Chamness
Ross Barajas
Ruth Davis
Ruth Golden 


Sally Williams 
Sandi Scott 
Sandy Chapman
Sandy Erwin
Sandy Coulter Thurman
Severo Valdez 
Sharon Collins
Sharon Egan
Sharon Hough
Sharon Sparks   
Sharon Walters
Shelly Hunt 
Sheron Johnson
Sherri Bradford
Sherry McCormick
Sherry Kaspar
Sherryl Clark
Sheryl Lunz
Shirl Stroud
Shirley Rippy Kennemer
Shirley Miller
Shorty Owens
Sonie Jackson
Stacey Williams
Stephen Foster
Stephen Frazier 
Steve Blanck
Steve Conley
Steve Glaze
Steve McCauley
Steve Parrish
Stuart Renes
Sue Johnson
Sue Little
Sue Stembridge 
Susan Becmer
Susan Calhoun 
Suze W  Rostochil


Tami Wayboer
Ted Jeter
Teresa Rodriguez
Teresa Tagliarino
Teresa Thompson Navra
Terry Bradley
Terry Hamilton
Terry Starrett (female)
Terry Starrett (male)
Terry Harris
Theresa Harris Nixon 
Thomas Rucker
Tiffany Wickline
Tim Collinsworth
Tim Key
Timothy Miller
Tom Napper
Tony Scocca
Tracy Geosits
Turner Smith


Venita Holbrook
Vickie Capps
Vickie Jo Brown 
Vicky Wilson
Vicky Zumwalt 
Vincent Vaillancourt
Virginia Alexander
Virginia Henderson


Walt Schwagerman
Walter Soap
Wanda Dietel 
Wanda Heddin
Wanda Holder
Wayne Chapman
Wayne Webb
Wendy Savage
Will Jackson
William Edwards
William Trent
Willie Mitchell
Willie Starrett

Last updated: February 3, 2014
544
Other Lucent Gatherings 2002
Lucent Folks
2008 Lucent Gatherings
Mac Jacoby's "Dallas Works Memorial
Dallas Works
Sign InView Entries
Photos I
Western Electric Memorial
Email Me Here  to  Add  Your  Name  to  the  List !
40 yrs of Excellence Celebration
 Memorial 40
Sharon Sparks Home Page
Home
  Golden Boy
Link to Lucent Retirement Organization
 R O 
Email 
Lucent Friends Invade Steak and Ale
Lucent Pizza Tuesdays
Lucent Takes Over The Spaghetti Warehouse
Photos IV
Photos V
Canton Get Together Lucent 2006
 Lucent 2007 Gatherings
2009 Gatherings
Photos VII
Photos VIII
Photos IX
Photos II
Photos III
Photos VI


ada.quintanilla@sbcglobal.net;
pennington10@msn.com;
afreddie@bellsouth.net;
alphillips@goquest.com;
bhoward@texasinet.net;
ashoja@aol.com;
alcoop62@yahoo.com;
chinaboyd@yahoo.com;
andyleday@hotmail.com;
annboykin@yahoo.com;
amstimpson45@hotmail.com;
bastrop6@aol.com;


bbrown5009@sbcglobal.net;
barbarajenkins_epps@hotmail.com;
bjrh1020@earthlink.net;
kuykendar@aol.com;
bugeyedmonster2@yahoo.com;
bevans@hptx.org;
mandbhanson@att.net;
thebeckster41@yahoo.com;
tgm1classicnut@aol.com;
drcranor@earthlink.net;
mom2cheer@hotmail.com;
richardmastin@att.net; 
beverly@btfarms.com;
beardedone58@hotmail.com;
williamdunford@sbcglobal.net;
bill-hart6@sbcglobal.net;
billbrenda302@nuwavenet.com;
blkucera@hotmail.com;
wmcgehee@hotmail.com;
metzawar@airmail.net;
crowpadgett@prodigy.net;
billsnodgrass@sbcglobal.net;
billvenable1@aol.com;
billy.barrier@flextronics.com;
bmkudrna@hotmail.com;
bobfbailey@tx.rr.com;
raeder62@hotmail.com;
trlrboy@sbcglobal.net;
haffner95@msn.com;
bwhljj@yahoo.com;
rlangmacher@sbcglobal.net;
bloe@idplates.com;
robert.metcalf@lcairwaves.com;
rgmeyer1@aol.com;
bobby19421937@yahoo.com;
rracile@msn.com;
bob.white@ieee.org;
bobbiec2317@tx.rr.com;
bonniegant@tx.rr.com;
bjpenn@att.net;
bbryant26@sbcglobal.net;
brenc0524@yahoo.com;
keiferbh@yahoo.com;
shootmoon@sbcglobal.net;
brenda.rivas@verizon.net;
bjw804501@aol.com;
bbomar@calpine.com;
donohuecb@aol.com;
bruce.nelson@tx.rr.com;
bbomar@gmail.com;
dudeclude@hotmail.com; 
svanhoozer@hotmail.com; 
bmmahagan@aol.com;
wdsoap@flash.net;
rblewis1@worldnet.att.net; 
butchvaut@verizon.net;


corma@texascellnet.com;
carol@etexnet.com;
flowercab@yahoo.com;
caroleramsey650@yahoo.com;
Carolyn.Johnson@lineagepower.com; 
crlynmckinn@aol.com;
ibcaryn@aol.com; 
cathyperez01@hotmail.com;
cathy_rodriguez_tx@hotmail.com;
cvhosick@yahoo.com;
catina.polege@lineagepower.com;
charleneglass@ymail.com;
casmith@peoplescom.net; 
chaschampagne@sbclobal.net;
ceaseragustus@cs.com;
charles_mayfield@verizon.net;
charles.smith1@lineagepower.com;
texas_cws@yahoo.com;
charlie@plumnutsracing.com;
charleneglass@ymail.com:
cni273@earthlink.net; 
charlotte_anstead@yahoo.com;
charlott.king@att.net;
cheryl_chaddick@yahoo.com;
c.a.goodwin@sbcglobal.net;
cindyspsyduck@msn.com;
csharp@bradford.com;
hoopsconnie@yahoo.com;
corupo@gmail.com;
kickirillo04@gmail.com;
campbowwow@sbcglobal.net;
combs2@comcast.net;
gclucky@aol.com;


d-pease@sbcglobal.net;
dcmpix@hotmail.com;
dvwilson@att.net;
thisouldhouse@mindspring.com;
cpframing@att.net;
dnoeske@msn.com;
mcclure1410@verizon.net;
d.winget@lineagepower.com;
ddcook@kpmg.com;
dhamm@affiliatedcom.com;
d_rigdon@msn.com;
kdhoyle@tx.rr.com;
shootmoon@sbcglobal.net;
daryl.lynn@tx.rr.com;
drostochil@aol.com;
truedoggie@aol.com;
bigd4622@yahoo.com;
cheryl_chaddick@yahoo.com;
dsisson38@yahoo.com
dstuart@westweb1.net; 
dmyork@tx.rr.com;
daldwest@flextronics.com;
tarverfarm@sbcglobal.net;
ddaugh4566@aol.com;
henninger@earthlink.net;
debbie.holthouse@sbcglobal.net;
dkj71156@hotmail.com;
dkrob3@tx.rr.com;
djsharp43@msn.com;
doeringnm@nnmt.net;
pinkkdd@aol.com;
dmorse@netpowerusa.com;
dennis.davenport@flextronics.com;
dm.dugan@att.net;
dennis.gipson@flextronics.com;
lynch.dennis@hotmail.com;
dlpcap@verizon.net;
dennisekinter@yahoo.com;
djones8537@sbcglobal.net;
truedoggie@aol.com;
urreta@sbcglobal.net;
rcogs63@aol.com; 
rewhite123@aol.com;
drdobson@peoplescom.net;
dfilter2@juno.com;
don.moore@us.fujitsu.com;
dongin@verizon.net
don.rackley@fnc.fujitsu.com;
dwoodtx@att.net;
brentwood@mycvc.net;
donnajohnston201@msn.com;
ivanhoegal@yahoo.com;
dtreynal@gmail.com;
donnienairn@sbcglobal.net;
baduck1213@aol.com;
shafferdoris@gmail.com;
knoll@peoplepc.com


sereynolds76@aol.com;
e.kaspar@starband.net;
edposton@sbcglobal.net;
ednadunkin46@peoplescom.net;
evrmlewis@verizon.net;
elaine602@hotmail.com;
elizabeth.norris@att.net; 
erika.nannis@lineagepower.com;
eeroe@peoplescom.net;
egsalinas@cs.com;
eulad325@att.net;


jbjones2@sbcglobal.net;
forrestsmit@verizon.net;
fabone@worldnet.att.net;
ftmiller1@juno.com;
ffulbright46@yahoo.com;
redryder52@gmail.com;


nashvillekicker@sbcglobal.net 
gmmahagan@hotmail.com;
gdodom@tx.rr.com;
goliver44@aol.com;
gary.j.turner@ge.com;
gflatham@verizon.net;
mimimahagan@hotmail.com;
gene1979@att.net;
gensuz@yahoo.com;
gejul@aol.com;
kctxgeorge@hotmail.com; 
judygeorgegreen@hotmail.com;
gkopecky@msn.com;
gidget71051@aol.com;
dgcathey@aol.com;
starr7014@aol.com;
glenna.dozier@yahoo.com;
imgg4man@aol.com;
gloriagebron@aol.com;
GMcKinney@wwmlaw.com;
G.Mathiesen@gmail.com;
greg.washington@dhs.gov;
mynavigator001@aol.com;


jhtp@att.net;
hal_ly@yahoo.com;
hal-williams@sbcglobal.net;
zasbo@msn.com;
vickylojz@aol.com;
harry.heinkele@lineagepower.com;
brentwood@mycvc.net;
hmoats@sbcglobal.net;
h.pavic@att.net;
helenw2509@sbcglobal.net;
hangups@aol.com; 
donolahoyt@classicnet.net;
svatlake@aol.com;
creep1034@earthlink.net;


jandjfleming@att.net;
smp3925@gmail.com;
jhatate@yahoo.com;
jacque_lacy@hotmail.com;
jbobo@leemah.com;
james.boyer@att.net;
james.brown@lineagepower.com;
jameskcurry@hotmail.com;
doeringnm@nnmt.net;
jamiestevens074@gmail.com;
jan1022@aol.com;
grannyjan@sbcglobal.net;
janetprice1018@tx.rr.com;
janice.york@flextronics.com;
bkdunn@swbell.net;
estijam2@aol.com;
janie.lipscomb@sbcglobal.net;
jlatham223@gmail.com;
jeanrutledge@myway.com;
bjclements2@yahoo.com;
jrguill@prodigy.net; 
ljw102@att.net;
jbjones2@sbcglobal.net;
rgp@wb4me.com;
jerry.toombs@gmail.com;
jerrymelodytune@worldnet.att.net;
jrivera@litton-eos.com;
jrob99@prodigy.net;
cs@bhpe.net;
jboyd@fanninelectric.com;
jsb3@sbcglobal.net;
jimbovols@verizon.net; 
auntjim626@att.net;
outlaw1129@msn.com;
jg2@verizon.net;
joanndavis1@tx.rr.com;
josh0112@verizon.net;
joejacks@bellsouth.net;
owenjoem@yahoo.com;
winjoestevens@aol.com;
jwilliamsbbq@aol.com;
karnut@att.net;
john.case@sbcglobal.net;
john.curtin@lineagepower.com;
johnges972@aol.com;
jhm111@abcblobal.net;
riveraranch@aol.com;
john-reba@msn.com;
john.speidel@coldwellbanker.com;
jmt@cawb.com; 
ladyj752@aol.com;
gigiree@gmail.com;  
bawb555555@aol.com;
jwcullum@aol.com;
jlofton@glazers.com;
janeyjud@sbcglobal.net;
salsa94@tx.rr.com;
crowpadgett@prodigy.net;
sandjfarm@yahoo.com;
dudeclude@hotmail.com; 
judygeorgegreen@hotmail.com;
jhailey53@yahoo.com;
judy7994@att.net;
judy.mroz@lineagepower.com; 
judyblonk@yahoo.com;
taborfam@scrtc.com;
gejul@aol.com;


n/a;
karen.sigler@lineagepower.com;
karenuliasz@aol.com;
overmyer-cotton@tx.rr.com;
kdjdnurse@yahoo.com; 
katknick64@sbcglobal.net; 
k.emerson@sbcglobal.net;
chattykathy318@att.net;
k.nelson75149@att.net;
wkesler@sbcglobal.net;
ktshipley519@aol.com;
msmccauley@aol.com;
kdraganski@aol.com;
kdsimone@hotmail.com;
trex12@comcast.net;
5940879d@libby.org;
kragsdill@yahoo.com;
jkbean74@swbell.net;
heidi_rial@yahoo.com;


rocquemorelamafr@aol.com;
poetrylahoma@gmail.com;
larrydblalock@yahoo.com;
larry000@yahoo.com;
lzshipman@sbcglobal.net;
lartraw@aol.com;
lauraemcdonald@tx.rr.com;
laverne.barker@sbcglobal.net;
etwillowbranch@aol.com;
mormaduke@live.com;
lmoore48@cox.net;
goeker@att.net;
shorty1705@sbcgobal.net;
lester.nowlin@yahoo.com;
lwarthur@sbcglobal.net;
lmfarley@flash.net;
retiredlady42@att.net;
n/a;
hilz@swbell.net;
linloumc@aol.com;
france452@yahoo.com;
llnance@embarqmail.com;
afrlinda@peoplescom.net;
lolalsu1@yahoo.com;
ljw102@att.net;
riveraranch@aol.com;
lisa.tolden-johnson@flextronics.com;
senduswest@yahoo.com;
loretta1948@att.net;
loisgable@sbcglobal.net;
louisetbell55@hotmail.com;
louisedove@gmail.com;
lucindaruch@aol.com;
rafisher61@yahoo.com; 
lydia.ruiz@childrens.com;
corvette82lsu@cebridge.net;
tmoodyblue@aol.com;
daryl.lynn@tx.rr.com;
lynnspicola@msn.com;


majacoby@yahoo.com;
margieowsley10@yahoo.com;
mefisher41@hotmail.com;
marie.lites@att.net; 
nitemar2000@cebridge.net; 
marion.bize@alcatel.com;
markebush@earthlink.net;
mhartley@thehartleygroup.com;
middleton72@embarymail.com;
mark77debbie@msn.com;
marshsas@aol.com;
martharook@ymail.com;
martiann@airmail.net;
mmlynn37@aol.com;
mvesterby@aol.com; 
bawb555555@aol.com;
bonfam4@sbcglobal.net;
afreddie@bellsouth.net;
scottymom2u@aol.com
abbeyrio@yahoo.com;
mspurgeon54@gmail.com;
ralmarstorey@my-netlink.com;
mmbreeze@tx.rr.net;
stupertech@juno.com;
muncher1008@hotmail.com;
elcamino67@sbcglobal.net;
michaelrblades@yahoo.com;
michael.holden@lineagepower.com;
michael.kennedy1@tx.rr.com;
michael@tech252.com;
bobbimac49@att.net;
mjself@verizon.net;
lenington@tx.rr.com;
mikej@phoenixdigital.net;
pamaherrington@juno.com;
moe@etxrn.com;
mallred@sbcglobal.net;   
mygunnels@peoplepc.com;


happ2bnlm@msn.com;
scocca1@tx.rr.com;
nellramon@tx.rr.com;
njones1249@aol.com;
bro.norm@gmail.com;
norma-larry@sbcglobal.net;
normamills@bellsouth.net;
norma.petty@sbcglobal.net;

eeroe@peoplescom.net;

txpango111@att.net;
pamaherrington@juno.com;
jsb3@sbcglobal.net;
dartersigns@aol.com;
bp.doing@prodigy.net;
2gfarm@peoplescom.net;
parrjones@aol.com;
dpmanning47@yahoo.com;
robert.metcalf@lcairwavs.com;
bobby19421937@yahoo.com;
piddlepiddle@juno.com;
airtester@aol.com; 
phbednar@gmail.com;
pbnb@sbcglobal.net; 
paule760@charter.net;
paul.higgins@tx.rr.com;
pjanstevens@prodigy.net;
windkiller@aol.com;
paula_iy@yahoo.com;
bpauletteok@aol.com;
bpp@wiacomm.net;
ffulbright46@yahoo.com;
peg222@sbcglobal.net;
pvaut@gpctexas.com;
pglax@earthlink.net;
perry.thomas@lineagepower.com;
philipa@sbcglobal.net;
pratideep@att.net;
eandpheake@msn.com; 


bj2bc115@aol.com;
ralmarstorey@my-netlink.com;
rminiyar@hotmail.com;
randy.ledbetter@sbcglobal.net;
randy_pixler@hotmail.com;
fast67@tx.rr.com;
o.yeater@worldnet.att.net; 
john-reba@msn.com;
angel-reba@hotmail.com;
rebel.jenkins@valerepower.com;
rsbrowning54@yahoo.com;
rich22739@etex.net;
rkrautter@att.net;
rich1@neto.com;
racrane@swbell.net;
rcvickers51@yahoo.com;
rewhite123@aol.com;
rickyeager51@hotmail.com;
freckles672@msn.com;
robbiek123@gmail.com;
robert_cowley@yahoo.com;
louisetbell55@hotmail.com;
rmannlin@netzero.com;
rogertincher@hotmail.com; 
roger.williams1953@sbcglobal.net;
ron.anderson1@sbcglobal.net;
rhende2850@aol.com;
ronniemack@att.net;
ron.randle@us.qbe.com;
jeanrutledge@myway.com;
ndrrm@msn.com;
rosapalmer1@worldnet.att.net;
tr1ke2jj3md4@sbcglobal.net;
ross9696@yahoo.com;
wad510@att.net;
rgolden005@tx.rr.com;


roger.williams1953@sbcglobal.net;
sscott@belo.com;
sandy623@aol.com;
sandyerwin@att.net;
sandraslt4t@aol.com;
svatlake@aol.com;
zasbo@msn.com;
sharon.egan@lineagepower.com;
houghsharon@prodigy.net;
sparksphoto@yahoo.com;
;
shunt@leemah.com;
sheron.johnson2@tx.rr.com;
sherri-b@swbell.net;
techknight@worldnet.att.net;
s.kaspar@starband.net;
sccparrots@aol.com;
slunz@usa.net;
shastaine@yahoo.com; 
shirley.kennemer@gmail.com; 
swmiller3@yahoo.com; 
owjm9@aol.com;
sonic1018@aol.com;
stacey.williams11@verizon.net;
delstefoster@aol.com;
twomanyirons@verizon.net;
maryk75150@aol.com; 
stebev2@verizon.net;
gator1973@sbcglobal.net;
samccauley2000@yahoo.com;
parrish3@aol.com;
srenes@tx.rr.com;
rdsknfan@sbcglobal.net;
chasuelittle@aol.com;
pinkisue2009@tx.rr.com; 
becmer55@aol.com;
n/a;
micci1@aol.com;


twayboer@gmail.com;
txtd@sbcglobal.net;
grneyes4ya@hotmail.com;
teresa.tagliarino@eltekvalere.com
teresa.navra@lineagepower.com; 
tbradley1956@yahoo.com;
treasuredetect@aol.com;
easytorememb@aol.com;
boss12guard-cleaner@yahoo.com;
sister-petty@sbcglobal.net;
outlaw1129@msn.com;
saltyman13@yahoo.com ;
tiffany.wickline@lineagepower.com;
trc0402@yahoo.com;
tpkey@sbcglobal.net; 
tgm1classicnut@aol.com;
tfnapper@yahoo.com;
scocca1@tx.rr.com;
jewels1113@aol.com;
turnersmith41@aol.com;


venita39@tx.rr.com;
vlcapps@aol.com;
vickiejobrown@sbcglobal.net; 
dvwilson@att.net;
vickylojz@aol.com;
vrv@us.ibm.com;
virginiabrooks71@yahoo.com;
vbama1937@aol.com;   


chiefwally@tx.rr.com;
wdsoap@flash.net;
w.dietel@suddenlink.net;
wbheddin@sbcglobal.net;
holderwanda@joimail.com;
sandy623@aol.com;
therealwww@rocketmail.com;
wlsavage@gmail.com;
wfj1952@yahoo.com;
loginrequired204@yahoo.com;
wdtrent@hotmail.com;
wtmitchell36@hotmail.com;
williestarrett@sbcglobal.net;



    W. A. L. T. 
 Stay In Touch